SVARA - Saginaw Valley Amateur Radio Association

Who Would you like to contact?

President, Mike Linton (N8XPS)
Vice President, Brian Kleinfeld, (K8HY)
Secretary, Mike Elias (K8AVJ)
Harmonic Editor, Mike Elias (K8AVJ)
Ann Elias, (KB8AWE)
Public Information Officer, Tom Schmidt (N8EUI)

Emergency Coordinator, Ron Huss (KC8YVF)
K8DAC Call Sign Trustee, Dave Paquette (W8DW)

You are set to contact: 

K8DAC/KD8KDP Call Sign Trustee, Dave Paquette (W8DW)

Your Email Address:

Your Name and Call Sign: